Home Class Staff

Staff

Board of directors
Position Name Assignment Mobile Mail Skype
1 President Giovanni Pezzoni +39 333 3106213 giovanni.pezzoni@gmail.com
2 Secretary Michele Magagna +39 335 7180630 michelemagagna@libero.it  snackypatz
3 Council Member Pasquale Errico +39 335 7459304 erripasq@gmail.com  pasquale.errico5
4 Council Member Antonio Confalonieri +39 335 6050815 antonio.confa@gmail.com
5 Council Member Paolo Bertuzzi +39 334 6534534 paolo.bertuzzi@turboden.it  berta-paolo
6 Council Member Gianni Farina +39 335 7094569 gfarina67@gmail.com 
7 Council Member Giorgio Zorzi +39 347 4414189 giorgio.zorzi@alice.it  giorgiozorzi
Tecnical Comitee
  Position Name Assignment Mobile Mail Skype
1 Designer Umberto Felci +39 335 364068 info@felciyachts.com felciyachts
2 Shipbuilder Roberto Benedetti +39 335 8397137 service@terraemare.net
3 Council Member Pasquale Errico +39 335 7459304 erripasq@gmail.com  pasquale.errico5
4 Council Member Gianni Farina +39 3357094569 g-farina@libero.it
Partners
  Position Name Assignment Mobile Mail Skype
1 Press Sophia Dalfino sophia.dalfino@gmail.com
2 Photographer Francesca Perini +39 3465813864 francescaperini.fp@gmail.com