Home Class Staff

Staff

Board of directors
Position Name Assignment Mobile Mail Skype
1 President Giorgio Zorzi  +39 347 4414189 giorgio.zorzi@alice.it giorgiozorzi
2 Secretary Giovanni Pezzoni +39 3333106213 giovanni.pezzoni@gmail.com
3 Council Member Pasquale Errico +39 335 7459304 erripasq@gmail.com  pasquale.errico5
4 Council Member Antonio Confalonieri +39 3356050815 antonio.confa@gmail.com
5 Council Member Paolo Bertuzzi +39 3346534534 paolo.bertuzzi@turboden.it  berta-paolo
6 Council Member Gianni Farina +39 3357094569 gfarina67@gmail.com 
7 Council Member Michele Magagna +39 3357180630 michelemagagna@libero.it  snackypatz
Tecnical Comitee
  Position Name Assignment Mobile Mail Skype
1 Designer Umberto Felci +39 335 364068 info@felciyachts.com felciyachts
2 Shipbuilder Roberto Benedetti +39 335 8397137 service@terraemare.net
3 Council Member Pasquale Errico +39 335 7459304 erripasq@gmail.com  pasquale.errico5
4 Council Member Gianni Farina +39 3357094569 g-farina@libero.it
Partners
  Position Name Assignment Mobile Mail Skype
1 Press Ilaria Colleoni +39 348 8902457 ila@peplo.me 
2 Press Camilla Paolucci +39 333 3173088 camilla@peplo.me
3 RRS Carmelo Paroli +39 339 4937883 parolik@libero.it parolicarmelo
4 Measurer Ugo Colosio +39 338 6941112 ugocolosio@alice.it
5 Photographer Marino Colato +39 347 0604583 marinocolato@libero.it
6 Web Marketing Maja Internet Srl +39 340 2290534 info@majaweb.it zorzi.stefano